Board of Directors

Mr Frederick Mifsud Bonnici
Mr Franco Azzopardi Director
Dr Laragh Cassar Director
Mr Alfred DeMarco Director
Dr Arthur Galea Salomone Director
Mr Victor Gusman Director
Mr Frederick F Micallef Director
Mr Michael Pace Ross Director
Mr Martin Scicluna Director
Dr Mario Felice Company Secretary

Copyright © 2017 APS Bank Ltd
APS Bank Ltd is licensed to undertake the Business of Banking and to conduct Investment Services business by the Malta Financial Services Authority and is enrolled in Tied Insurance Intermediaries List under the Insurance Intermediaries Act 2006